How do you get bayer powder in terraria?

It can be crafted from Vicious Mushrooms or can be purchased from the Dryad for 1 each, during a Blood Moon in a Crimson world. Unlike Blood Water and Red Solution, Vicious Powder cannot spread the Crimson.