How many mylittlepony episodes are there?

My Little Pony 1986 to1987 series had 65 episodes. The My little Pony Tales series from 1992 had 26 episodes. My little pony: friendship is magic from 2010 to 2019, had 9 seasons for a total of 221 episodes, plus 2 specials and a movie.