Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

How many mylittlepony episodes are there?

My Little Pony 1986 to1987 series had 65 episodes. The My little Pony Tales series from 1992 had 26 episodes. My little pony: friendship is magic from 2010 to 2019, had 9 seasons for a total of 221 episodes, plus 2 specials and a movie.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1632838073575) }}

Points points 11

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world