What has that new wedding chapel you get a discount if you use it on the weekday?

A Monday through Friday fête comes with many perks—including lower costs, more availability, a cozier group of guests, and a seriously cool non-traditional factor. So let's make lemons into lemon drops, and look on the bright side of midweek weddings!