Who is the doctor from little nightmares?

The Doctor is an antagonist that will appear in Little Nightmares II . Perfection is important to The Doctor and he will not allow anything to interfere with his life's work. With his adoring patients clattering the halls, you may not hear The Doctor coming, not until it's too late.