What are the seven u. s. territories?

The territories belonging to the United States are Puerto Rico, the US Virgin Islands, American Samoa, Guam, and the Northern Mariana Islands.

---

There are five not seven US territories: Guam, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and US Virgin Islands