How much is the appearance fee for judge judy?

Who ever wins the judgement has an award limit of $5000.00. Both plaintiff and defendant receive varied fees between $100.00 and $500.00 depending on the litigant. In mid 2012 Judge Judy was the highest paid TV personality making $123,000.00 per day. Her bailiff earns about one million $ yearly.