What does the letters l. g. b. t. stand for?

L.G.B.T stands for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans, Transgender, and Transexual. The more inclusive form of the acronym is L G B T Q I A +. The Q is for Queer and Questioning; the I is for Intersex; the A is for Asexual; and the + is to be inclusive of those who identify with a subsect not mentioned.