What's the area fifty one raid?

A meme page on Facebook created an event called "Storm Area 51, They Can't Stop All of Us" in which there are over a million people attending. The idea of the event is to raid Area 51 in Nevada, in hopes of uncovering hidden information, such as the existence of Aliens.

---

It's a Facebook event. The area fifty one raid is a large group of people who are planning to find the secrets that are confined within area fifty one by raiding it on Friday, September 20, 2019.

---

Storm Area 51 is a Facebook event planned for September 20, 2019 at Area 51, a highly classified United States Air Force facility within the Nevada Test and Training Range, to raid the site in search for extraterrestrial life. Approximately 2 million people have responded "going" on the event's page

---

More than a million people have committed to storm Area 51 to see aliens. The huge action grew out of a Facebook event that has swiftly become one of the most popular ever. Those joining the group are asked to indicate that they will help run into the base on September 20 and see what they find.

---

Facebook event that has become one of the most popular ever. Those joining the group are asked to indicate that they will help run into the base on September 20 and see what they find and how fast they are arrested