Who is raja o'hara?

Who is raja o'hara? Benni Miller, better known by the stage name Ra'Jah O'Hara, is an American drag queen best known for competing on the eleventh season of RuPaul's Drag Race in 2019 and the sixth season of RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars in 2021 finishing as a runner-up.