What are the superpowers of shazaam?

Shazam's powers are represented in his name. S, for the wisdom of Solomon. H, for the strength of Hercules. A, for the stamina of Atlas. Z, for the power of Zeus. A, for the courage of Achilles. M, for the speed of Mercury.