What's the body temperature of a squirrel?

Squirrels, such as grey squirrels, as warm-blooded mammals, are between 98 and 102 Fahrenheit, regulating body temperature to maintain a constant temperature in different environments. The Arctic ground squirrel, though, survives its body temperature dropping below freezing while hibernating.