How do i prepare cilantro?

It depends on what you are using it for. If you are cooking with it or adding it to a sauce or dip, simply cut of the leaves and chop with a chef's knife to the desired size. If you are using it as a garnish, tear the leaves from the stems. Rinse cilantro well before either method.