What are the side effects of thorazine?

Drowsiness, dizziness, lightheadedness, dry mouth, blurred vision, tiredness, nausea, constipation, weight gain, or trouble sleeping may occur. If any of these effects last or get worse, tell your doctor or pharmacist promptly. Dizziness and lightheadedness can increase the risk of falling.