Which country is entirely mosquito free?

Iceland is one of the few habitable places on the planet that is mosquito-free, and nobody really seems to know why. It's not nearly as cold as Antarctica, which is so frigid that mosquitoes (and people, for that matter) could never survive exposure to the elements there for long.