How expensive is the mona lisa?

It's around US$850 million

---

Assessed at US$100 million in 1962, when a French TV station suggested it could be sold to ease the national debt. With inflation and a further surge in art prices taken into account, its worth is an estimated $2.67 billion in 2019 dollars.