When was mickey's review?

Mickey's Review was released on May 27, 1932. The Walt Disney-produced Mickey Mouse short was distributed by Columbia Pictures and directed by Wilfred Jackson. The black-and-white short is notable for the debut of Dippy Dawg, better known as Goofy.