What are the seven wonders?

The Seven Wonders of the World are the Taj Mahal, the Colosseum, the Chichen Itza, Machu Picchu, Christ the Redeemer, Petra, and the Great Wall of China. ... Added to the list is the Great Pyramid of Giza, though it is just considered an honorary candidate and not a wonder of the world