What is the biggest star destroyer?

In Star Wars lore, the largest Star Destroyer was the Eclipse Class Super Star Destroyer at 35,000 meters in length. In the films, the largest Star Destroyer was the Executor Class Super Star Destroyer at 17,600 meters in length. In the recent movies, Snoke's ship was actually a Mega-Dreadnought.