What are sub freezing temperatures?

Temperatures below freezing 32 degrees Fahrenheit and 0 degrees Celsius

---

Sub Freezing Temperatures are temperatures below the freezing point of water; the point where water ordinarily changes phase from a liquid to a solid. Temperatures less than 32 degrees Fahrenheit, negative temperatures in Celsius, or temperature less than 273.15 Kelvin are considered sub freezing.