What country was neutral in world war two?

Several countries were more or less neutral during World War 2 including Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Iceland, Ruanda-Urundi, Afghanistan, , Iran, Nepal, Saudi Arabia, Yemen and Turkey. Some of these countries were occupied by the Axis or the Allies.