Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Which two countries are not in the united nations?

Vatican City, Taiwan. Also, Palestine, and Kosovo, which both do not have enough international support to become a United Nations member. Taiwan left the United Nations in 1971 when the Republic of China got a seat.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1587560847523) }}

Points points 11
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world