Which planet has no atmosphere?

Our Solar system: of all planets, including the five recently added dwarf planets, all but Mercury have an atmosphere. Mercury has a exosphere. It is theorized there are trillions of rogue planets free floating in the Universe orbiting no star, or hurled out of their galaxy with no atmosphere.