How tall is bruce banner?

As Bruce Banner, the character is about 5 ft 9 in (1.75 m) tall and weighs 128 lbs (58.05 kg), but when transformed into the Hulk, the character stands between 7 to 8 ft (2.13 - 2.43 m) tall and weighs between 1,040 to 1,400 lbs