Did they make an avatar two?

Avatar 2 (also marketed as James Cameron's Avatar 2) is an upcoming American science fiction film directed, produced, edited, and co-written by James Cameron, produced by 20th Century Studios. It is the second film in the Avatar franchise, following Avatar (2009).