What's the oilers identity?

Euler’s identity is e to the i times pi equals negative one. This is because e to the i times theta equals cosine of theta plus i times sine of theta. When theta equals pi, we have Euler’s identity. So an irrational number raised to an imaginary number times an irrational number gives us -1!