When did jerusalem fall?

Jerusalem has been destroyed at least twice, besieged 23 times, captured and recaptured 44 times, and attacked 52 times. 6000 years of history, Two well known occasions are year 70 when the second temple was destroyed by the Romans and in 1187 when Saladin conquered the city for the Muslims.