What are the colors of the light spectrum?

The colors of the visible light spectrum are red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet. The wavelengths that are not visible to the human eye are radio waves, microwaves, infrared waves, after infrared would be the visible colors, then ultra violet, x-rays, and gamma rays.