Who is kyle gears dwarf?

Kyle Giersdorf , born December 30, 2002, who goes by his gamer tag "Bugha," won $3 million at the inaugural Fortnite World Cup in July 2019. A student at Pottsgrove High School, PA , Giersdorf was named champion of competitors across the globe who play the online video game Fortnite.

---

Kyle Giersdorf, also known by his online name "Bugha," is an American gamer. He won the inaugural Fortnite World Cup in July 2019.