Can i use peroxide on colored clothing?

You can use hydrogen peroxide to whiten and brighten clothes, disinfect laundry, and remove stains. Pour it directly on stains like blood. Be careful when using hydrogen peroxide on darker colors; test it on a swatch of fabric before using.