How do you roll a cigar?

According to Gear Patrol, fold the paper in half like you're closing a hot dog roll, then, using pointer finger and thumb on both ends of the paper, holding at the top, above the tobacco, roll back and forth, like you're making the, money, gesture. This rolls the tobacco into a cylinder shape