What are the main characters in greece?

The main characters in greece are John Travolta as Danny Zuko, Olivia Newton-John as Sandy Olsson, Jeff Conaway as Kenickie, Stockard Channing as Betty Rizzo, Didi Conn as Frenchy. Grease the original movie was released in 1978.