Who is little hedy?

Chase Hudson aka Lil' Huddy is a 17 year old from California who's everywhere right now. Across his Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube, Huddy has over 20 million followers. He may have started out on YouTube, but TikTok is where he really went viral.