How do you cook bacon in a air fryer?

Place the bacon strips in a single layer in the air fryer basket. Cut strips in half if needed. Air fry regular cut bacon at 350 degrees Fahrenheit for 7-9 minutes, or thick-cut for 10-12 minutes, or until bacon is browned and reaches desired crispiness.