Do cats like balloons?

Not every cat is afraid of balloons, some cats actually enjoy them. This is a very rare occurrence, but some cats don’t mind them. If a cat is well-socialized and not as easily frightened as the average cat then it may be okay with the presence of a balloon in the room.