Who is marshall mccall?

Marsh McCall was a writer and producer, known for Just Shoot Me! (1997), My Big Fat Greek Life (2003) and Twenty Good Years (2006). He was married to Jasa McCall and Cris Clarke. He died on May 21, 2017 in Studio City, California