How do you fix jealousy?

Talk directly about jealousy to prevent & manage it. Jealousy is a stress response, which means if you're already anxious and overwhelmed you're likely to feel it even more intensely. Ask for reassurance If you feel suspicious. If you always have to ask it might be a red-flag. Know your limits.