Who plays shauna on the bold and the beautiful?

Denise Richards Is Playing Shauna on THE BOLD & THE BEAUTIFUL. Flo's mother was introduced when Denise Richards joined the cast of THE BOLD & THE BEAUTIFUL as Shauna Fulton in the April 4 episode!