How many three hundred games did billy hardwick have?

Billy Hardwick (1941-2013) was ranked #12 greatest ten-pin bowler of all time. He won multiple tournaments — including the very first PBA Triple Crown — in the 1960s and 1970s and was the youngest PBA Player of the Year. He never rolled a perfect PBA tournament game