What's the first song in the whole entire world?

A fragment of musical notation was found on a 4,000-year-old Sumerian clay tablet. But the oldest known song is Hurrian Hymn No. 6, an ode to the goddess Nikkal that was composed around the 14th century B.C.. The oldest song to have survived in its entirety is the Seikilos Epitaph, around 100 AD