Which five spielberg films were academy award for best picture nominees?

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial, The Color Purple, Schindler's List, Saving Private Ryan, Munich, Letters from Iwo Jima, War Horse, Lincoln, Bridge of Spies, and The Post were all nominated for Best Picture.