What's the hiroshima bomb?

At 8:15 in the morning on August 6th 1945, the uranium-based atomic bomb Little Boy was used on Hiroshima, home of approximately 320,000 people, The blast packed a destructive force equivalent to about 15 kilotons of TNT. In seconds, half of the city, vanished The end of world war 2 came soon after