What is high pixel minecraft?

Hypixel is now one of the largest and highest quality Minecraft Server Networks in the world, featuring original and fun games such as BedWars, SkyWars, Build Battle, and many more! Once it's installed and ready to play, you can join the Hypixel server by adding it to your multiplayer server list