What is the country beginning with s.?

Some countries starting with S include: St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa,, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, & Syria.