Name an animal that lives in a lake?

Lakes include swans, geese, loons, kingfishers, herons, and bald eagles. Many people think of fish when they think of lakes. Some of the most common fish found in lakes are tiny shiners, sunfish, perch, bass, crappie, muskie, walleye, perch, lake trout, pike, eels, catfish, salmon, and sturgeon.