How many planet fitness gems are there?

You asked, How many planet fitness gems are there?, Planet Fitness is an American franchisor and operator of fitness centers based in Hampton, New Hampshire, The company reports that it has 2,400 clubs, making it one of the largest fitness club franchises by number of members and locations