Who is ayo and t. o.?

Ayleo and Mateo Bowles, better known as Ayo & Teo, are a duo of dancers and musicians from Ann Arbor, Michigan. They have appeared in music videos for Usher's "No Limit" and Chris Brown's "Party". Their song "Rolex" peaked at number 20 on the US Billboard Hot 100.