How fast was steve largent?

Steve Largent wasn't fast at 4.7 seconds for the 40-yard dash. While not particularly fast, Steve was extremely sure-handed and was able to get wide open due to his route-running discipline. He became the first Seahawk selected to the Pro Bowl in 1978, and was selected six more times.