What rhymes with hostage?

Garbage College Knowledge Carnage Cottage Bondage Wattage Carthage Stoppage Yardage Blockage Cartridge Cartlidge Partridge Savage Language Manage Image Message Damage Courage Package Cabbage Vintage Village Marriage Bandage Baggage Voltage Passage Ravage Shortage Outage Wreckage Vantage Footage