Who is the zombies three cast?

The cast includes: Meg Donnelly as Addison, Milo Manheim as Zed, Matt Cornett as A-Lan, Terry Hu as A-Spen, Chandler Kinney as Willa, Kingston Foster as Zoey, Kylee Russell as Eliza, Ariel Martin as Wynter, Kyra Tantao as A-Li, Pearce Joza as Wyatt, Trevor Tordjman as Bucky.