How do you win a game of tennis?

The points of a tennis game are "love" or zero, then 15, 30, 40, and then the next point after 40 wins the game. In pro tennis, you need to win by 2 points to win the game. If the score is 40 to 40, known as "deuce", the player will need to score 2 more points to win the game. 6 games wins a set.